Contact Us: 01483 225222 | Find us: Map
Winter Marquee Open!
Join us for breakfast, lunch, cake and more!

A vibrant, independent licensed café restaurant situated at the top of Newlands Corner, a few minutes from Guildford and within the Surrey Hills area of outstanding natural beauty.

Winter Opening Hours

Thursday 23rd December - 8:30am - 4pm

Friday 24th December - 8:30am - 3:30pm

Christmas Day - CLOSED

Boxing Day - CLOSED

Monday 27th December - 8:30am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 28th December - 8:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 29th December - 8:30am - 4pm

Thursday 30th December - 8:30am - 4pm

New Year’s Eve - 8:30am - 3:30pm

New Year’s Day - 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sunday 2nd January - 8.30am - 4:30am

Monday 3rd January - 8:30am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 4th January - 8:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 5th January - 8:30am - 4pm